Non-Obama post

I was browsing Eddie Ross’ blog today: http://www.eddieross.com/ and am inspired by his Before&After-an Ikea Sofa Makeover post.

sofa

Alls well that ends well, right?

I suppose it helps if you have a nice big room with clean lines, a well-organized book shelf, lucite coffee table, and a bunch of orchids on hand; but lucky for me, I do!

I’m seconds away from impulse buying a pink slipcover.  I know, I know.  But honestly I think it’s just the jolt of color my tried and true neutral toned living room could use.  

solid_roseblush

mmm…pink sofa…yummmmmmm

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Non-Obama post

  1. Thank’s for the sweet post! love the pink!
    Eddie

Leave a Reply

