Blatant Advertising

It’s been kind of quiet on the blog because I’ve been spending most of my time doing a major overhaul of the house.  I’m organizing, and in order to get organized I’m getting rid of a lot of “stuff.”  I’ve sold books, CDs, and DVDs to Pendragon and Amoeba, clothes to Pretty Penny and Crossroads etc. etc.  Now I’m at the furniture stage.  Anyone interested in my DWR bookcases?  You can check out my enticing Craigslist ad here. SOLD

DWR says: “When fully loaded, the bookcase virtually disappears behind the books.”

sapien1

sapien2

Just watch the Sapien bookcase disappear!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blatant Advertising

  1. George

    some good stuff here!

  2. I guess I came too late, I love these bookcases! Lately, I have seen a lot of people organizing books by color and it looks really cool. ROY G BIV Decor, is what I like to call it. For whoever bought this bookcase, I would totally do that!

Leave a Reply

