Things That Soothe: Luscombe Organic Drinks

It’s been a hard week; lots of work and little rest.  I wasn’t sure I would make it to Friday afternoon.  On a just-before-closing-run to Rockridge Market Hall browsing for beer, I spotted my new FAVORITE thing sitting in the refriegerator: Organic Apple Juice with Elderflower from Luscombe. I’m not a huge juice person–unless there’s some beet and spinach in there I figure it’s not really that good for me.  But when it comes to Luscombe I know the ingredients are top notch, and frankly with that flavor, I could care less. 

luscombe1

soooooooooo soooooooooothing!!!!!!!

luscombe2

Thanks to Luscombe I know today will be a good day!  Soothe!

PS: additional soothing element: check out the top left corner of their website, which reads, “wine of wild orchards, juice of these valleys.”  Wildness soothes.  

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Things That Soothe: Luscombe Organic Drinks

  1. Mike

    Browsing for beer at the Rockridge Market Hall? Their selection is the pits. I also encountered some serious attitude from a guy who worked there: “We don’t have the kind of beer YOU’RE looking for.”
    What, something not mediocre? I hope the rumors that the Trappist will be opening a bottle shop are true.

Leave a Reply

